SweetKenny New Album


SweetKenny's " INK! " is a " Heavy Rock " fun album, with a mix of instrumental guitar and vocal songs.
It's a 10 track album with songs like " Shake, Shake, Shake! " , " Bridge To No-Where ", and " They Like It Naughty ". with his free style playing on this album makes it a must have album to listen to and have.  This album has alot of fun to it with his song " It's All Because Of You ", about past girlfriends, and his guitar song " Up And Down " about life. There's something for everybody on this album to enjoy!

Note from Kenneth Sutton*** I thank God everyday for my gift in music, I thank him in every way and am thankful that it is a blessing to you all!!

God bless!!!

SweetKenny's INK!

Download SweetKenny's Onesheet Pdf

To Listen To " INK! "

Buy " INK! " On CD Baby!


The Darkness Of Ragnarokk

The Darkness Of Ragnarokk

SweetKenny's Email List!

Join The Email List!

WaterFall Records The Home Of SweetKenny

WaterFall Records





YouTube Music

YouTube Music

SweetKenny's You Tube

SweetKenny SoundCloud

SweetKenny Google Play

Get it on Google Play

SweetKenny Bandcamp

SweetKenny On Spotify/iTunes


365 Radio Network


SweetKenny is now on FanBridge!

SweetKenny Jungle Ride Radio

 Jungle Ride Radio Promo

SweetKenny Cd Baby!